DOWNLOAD MUSIC [Full Album]: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler

DOWNLOAD MUSIC [Full Album]: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler

DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) 
: ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler: As promised, the very popular
singer Flavour drops his enriched fifth studio album titled Ijele The
Traveler, this album was produced by Chinedu Okoli and has many artiste
like Zoro, Terry Akpala, Chidinma, Phyno etc featured in it.
Flavour showcased the cover art and release date of his 5th studio album on his Instagram page.

DOWNLOAD MUSIC [Full Album]: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler

1. Flavour – Virtuous Woman DOWNLOAD
2.  Flavour – Sake Of Love ft. Sarkodie DOWNLOAD
 3. Flavour – Catch You DOWNLOAD

4. Flavour – Baby Na Yoka DOWNLOAD
5.  Flavour – Jaiye DOWNLOAD
6. Flavour – Skit ft. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai & Zuada DOWNLOAD
7. Flavour – Simba DOWNLOAD
8. Flavour – Nnekata DOWNLOAD
9. Flavour – Chimamanda DOWNLOAD
10. Flavour – Iheneme ft. Chidinma DOWNLOAD
11. Flavour – Body Calling ft. Terry Akpala DOWNLOAD
12.  Flavour – Oringo DOWNLOAD
13. Flavour – Oppressor DOWNLOAD
14. Flavour – Ijele ft. Zoro DOWNLOAD
15. Flavour – Loose Guard ft. Phyno DOWNLOAD

What do you think about the album? leave comments below..

About Orji Kingsley

A Classic Entertainer,Web Designer,Promoter And Content marketer

View all posts by Orji Kingsley →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *