Kulsoul Eze Egwu Unveils Tracklist Of His Yet To Drop Album, Story To Glory!!

Talented Imo based singer, Kulsoul Eze Egwu popularly known as ‘low budget flavour’ has taken to his social media page to unveil the cover art and tracklist of his yet to drop album.

Sharing the artwork on his page he wrote;

“My lovely people i present to you [Story To Glory ] album track list, the releasing date to be announced soon 📀📀📀🔊🔊🔥🔥👑🇳🇬

Congratulations to us✊”

The album which comprises of 14 greats songs including other collaborations with stars like JMartins, Ychizzy and Dinozee will no doubt be an album to behold.

Following his consistency in the music scene, Kulsoul has not only dished out songs, but great songs too. His fans will surely keep their legs crossed and hopes high as the album is set to drop soon! Anticipate as we keep you posted as soon as the links drop.

Whats your favourite Kulsoul song so far??

#Orjisblog #orjisblogmedia #orjisblogupdates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *